Mie Medical Zebrafish Research Center

Transparent ZF from Mie University
Transparent ZF from Mie University

Today, we set up the Mie Medical Zebrafish Research Center (MZRC) in our university.

The purposes of this center are drug discovery and assessments of lead compounds and natural products using human disease model of zebrafish.

 

Please see our website in detail (sorry, Japanese only).

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    lilider (Thursday, 06 December 2012 14:56)

    Needed to compose you that very small observation to be able to say thank you again just for the great tips you have contributed on this website. It's quite extremely open-handed with people like you to supply publicly precisely what many individuals might have offered for an e-book in making some profit for their own end, primarily seeing that you might well have tried it in the event you wanted. These basics also worked to provide a good way to recognize that other people have a similar passion the same as my very own to see more and more when it comes to this matter. Certainly there are thousands of more fun opportunities ahead for many who check out your blog post.

  • #2

    atinlone1975 (Sunday, 09 December 2012 15:23)

    I truly wanted to compose a small word so as to thank you for all the pleasant tips and tricks you are giving here. My time-consuming internet look up has at the end been compensated with sensible content to share with my neighbours. I would admit that we website visitors are undoubtedly blessed to dwell in a decent website with very many brilliant individuals with interesting advice. I feel pretty fortunate to have encountered your entire webpage and look forward to really more amazing minutes reading here. Thanks again for a lot of things.I have to express my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of setting. Because of checking through the the web and seeing tricks that were not helpful, I figured my life was done. Living minus the solutions to the issues you've fixed by way of this review is a critical case, as well as the ones that would have adversely affected my career if I hadn't noticed your web blog. Your main know-how and kindness in touching all the things was useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a stuff like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thank you so much for this specialized and amazing help. I won't think twice to propose your web blog to any person who desires counselling about this subject.